The Rochester Regional Network (RRN) is a consortium of eight institutions of higher education in the Rochester area. This network administers the Rochester Youth Year Fellowship by setting program policy, determining long-term goals and strategies, recruiting participants, and providing training opportunities for RYY Fellows. The RRN supports the operation of the RYY program through annual membership fees. The following colleges and universities participate in the RRN: the College at Brockport, Nazareth College, Rochester Institute of Technology, Roberts Wesleyan College, St. John Fisher College, SUNY Geneseo, Hobart & William-Smith Colleges, and the University of Rochester. The program is hosted at the University of Rochester. 



Brenda Myrthil
Associate Dean for Student Programming & Leadership
Roberts Wesleyan College
Darrell Deas, Jr.
Coordinator of Service and Community Building
The College at Brockport
(585) 395-5896
Emily Marchese
Assistant Director of Global Experiential Learning in Internship Program
Nazareth College
(585) 389-2726
Garth Freeman
Coordinator of Student Leadership, Volunteerism, and Service
SUNY Geneseo
(585) 245-5893
Glenn Cerosaletti
Assistant Dean of Students and Director, Rochester Center for Community Leadership
University of Rochester
(585) 275-2195
Katie Flowers
Director of Community Engagement and Service Learning
Hobart and William Smith Colleges
(315) 781-3825
Lynn Donahue
Director for the Center for Service-Learning and Civic Engagement
St. John Fisher College
Phyllis Walker
Assistant Director, RIT Leadership Institute and Community Service
Rochester Institute of Technology